010digital offers cutting-edge technology and IT services

innovativ und zukunftsweisend


Brands and services

Brands and services of 010digital GmbH

 

010digital offers IT services focused on web development, visualization technology and data management on the one hand, and sells media system technology, control technology, lighting and home automation products via its online store medientechnik24 on the other hand.
The web development services offered include software consulting and development, web and animation design, eCommerce services and digital marketing. As an official service partner of AR Automation, Insider Navigation and Matterport, 010digital provides customers with data technology and visualization systems.
Under its own brands names preussen automation and mavacon, 010digital manufactures and develops complex KNX products as well as could-based solutions for data acquisition and evaluation of complex electrical systems. In addition, the company maintains close sales partnerships to help distribute high quality brands like Traxon, e:cue, Yeelight, Ecler, CabLED (Optiled), ChromaLED, CoCoSo and many more.

010digital is a subsidiary of eventa AG and its headquarters are based in Seeshaupt near Munich, Germany.

Services offered by 010digital through partnerships

As their Joint Venture Partner we offer Augmented Reality control solutions
✔ 3D scanning of physical spaces using state-of-the-art technology
✔ Development of an AR app based on the 3D model obtained
✔ User controls and monitors the devices through the AR app
✔ User receives alert notifications in case of anomalies

As their certified partner we offer AR indoor positioning and navigation
✔ Easy one-time set-up process, no electronic hardware or GPS needed
✔ Software Development Kit connects with existing client’s ecosystem
✔ REST API & data can be saved on INS cloud or on client’s premise
✔ Plattform-agnostic, therefore independent from Operating System

As their service partner we offer 3D scanning & reality capture of spaces
✔ Correct & up-to-date floor plans (including measurements)
✔ 3D point cloud (including height and depth information)
✔ Exact 3D model & interactive AR/VR applications
✔ 360° panoramic images of rooms and project spaces

Brands owned by 010digital

Online store for high quality
✔ media technology
✔ control technology
✔ lighting products
✔ home & building automation products


Learn more


Manufacturer and developer of building automation products
✔ Actuators
✔ Sensors
✔ Gateways
✔ Ballasts


Learn more

Provider of smart monitoring solutions for complex electrical systems
✔ Data acquisition using sensors
✔ Data transfer to the cloud
✔ Data evaluation in real time
✔ Data reports on end-user devices


Learn more

mavacon develops and distributes could-based solutions for data acquisition, analysis and evaluation that allow a more efficient management of complex electrical systems – whether in shops, office buildings or industrial facilities. This includes the development and production of high-precision measurement technology as well as the correct installation of the metering sensors and the company-owned software, monitoring equipment performance in real time.

Logo preussen automation

preussen automation develops and manufactures high-quality components and devices for professional use in the field of building automation, building control, Smart Home and IoT. The portfolio includes complex products for the KNX standard as well as easy to use SMART-BUS components for small and medium-sized projects based on RS485 bus technology. Given that 010digital is a KNX certified partner, the KNX products by preussen automation fulfil all important quality requirements.

medientechnik24 is an online store for high quality lighting, media system technology, control technology and home automation products that are suitable for private and professional use. The product portfolio ranges from modern LED lighting technology to professional audio, acoustics and sound technology to IoT products and control elements for a comprehensive smart home and building automation system. Distribution of KNX, DALI, DMX, G4-Bus, Traxon, e:cue, preussen automation, Ecler and more.

Logo medientechnik24

You are interested in the work of 010digital and looking for a job? Feel free to have a look at the careers section on our sister company’s website livebau or send us your speculative job application – we are always looking forward to new additions to our team. If you don’t mind rolling up your sleeves and getting stuck in, are determined to make a difference, then you’ve come to the right place.

News

 

Being the holding company, eventa AG keeps you informed about the latest activities of its subsidiaries livebau and 010digital. Here you will find all news and press releases related to the brands and companies of the eventa Group.

News of the eventa Group

Contact

Logo der 010digital GmbH

010digital GmbH is a German company offering IT-services, cloud-based solutions for data acquisition and lighting products as well as media & control technology.

Flurweg 11
82402 Seeshaupt
Germany

t: +49 8801 9119 - 030
f: +49 8801 9119 - 013
service@010digital.eu
www.010digital.eu

010digital bietet Technik und IT vom Feinsten

innovativ und zukunftsweisend


Marken und Dienstleistungen

Marken und Dienstleistungen der 010digital GmbH

 

010digital bietet zum einen Dienstleistungen im IT-Bereich mit dem Fokus auf Webentwicklung, Visualisierungstechnik sowie Datenmanagement und vertreibt zum anderen Produkte der Licht-, Medien- und Steuerungstechnik über den firmeneigenen Online Shop medientechnik24.
Die Serviceleistungen in der Webentwicklung reichen von Software Consulting und Development über Webdesign und Animation-Design bis hin zu E-Commerce Services und Digitalem Marketing. Als offizieller Service Partner von AR Automation, Insider Navigation und Matterport stellt 010digital Datentechnik und Visualisierungssysteme bereit.
Unter den firmeneigenen Marken preussen automation und mavacon entwickelt, fertigt und vertreibt 010digital komplexe Produkte im KNX Standard sowie cloud-basierte Lösungen zur Datenerfassung, -analyse und -auswertung komplexer Elektroanlagen. Darüber hinaus vertreibt das Unternehmen als offizieller Sales Partner die Qualitätsmarken Traxon, e:cue, Yeelight, Ecler, CabLED (Optiled), ChromaLED, CoCoSo und viele mehr.

Die 010digital GmbH ist ein Tochterunternehmen der eventa AG und hat ihren Firmensitz in Seeshaupt bei München.

Dienstleistungen von 010digital als Service Partner

Als Joint-Venture-Partner bieten wir Augmented Reality Steuerungslösungen
✔ 3D-Erfassung der Räumlichkeiten mit modernster Technologie
✔ Entwicklung einer AR-App auf Basis des erstellten 3D Modells
✔ Steuerung und Überwachung von Geräten mit der AR-App
✔ Empfang von Warnmeldungen bei Unregelmäßigkeiten

Als zertifizierter INS Partner bieten wir AR Indoor Ortung und Navigation
✔ einmalige Installation, ohne elektronische Hardware oder GPS
✔ Software Development Kit verbindet sich mit bestehenden IT-Systemen
✔ REST API & Daten werden in INS Cloud oder On-Premise Installation gespeichert
✔ Plattform-agnostisch, d.h. unabhängig vom Betriebssystem

Als Matterport Service Partner bieten wir 3D-Raumerfassung und 3D-Touren
✔ korrekte & aktuelle Grundrisspläne, inkl. Abmessungen
✔ 3D Pointcloud, inkl. Höhen- und Tiefeninformationen
✔ exaktes 3D Modell & interaktive AR-/VR-Anwendungen
✔ 360° Bilderfassung der Räumlichkeiten und Projektflächen

Eigene Marken von 010digital

Online Shop für hochwertige Produkte im Bereich
✔ Lichttechnik
✔ Medientechnik
✔ Steuerungstechnik
✔ Heim- und Gebäudeautomation

Mehr erfahren


Hersteller und Entwickler von Gebäudeautomationsprodukten
✔ Aktoren
✔ Sensoren
✔ Schnittstellen
✔ Vorschaltgeräte

Mehr erfahren

Anbieter intelligenter Lösungen zur Überwachung von Elektroanlagen
✔ Datenerfassung mit Sensoren
✔ Datenübermittlung in die Cloud
✔ Datenauswertung in Echtzeit
✔ Datendarstellung auf Endgeräten

Mehr erfahren

mavacon ist ein Entwickler und Anbieter cloud-basierter Lösungen zur Datenerfassung und -auswertung, die ein effizienz-optimiertes Management komplexer Elektroanlagen ermöglichen – ob in Ladengeschäften, Bürogebäuden oder Industrieanlagen. Dazu gehören sowohl die Entwicklung und Herstellung hochpräziser Messtechnik als auch die technisch einwandfreie Installation der Messsensoren und firmeneigenen Software zur Überwachung der Betriebsabläufe anhand der erfassten Echtzeit-Daten.

Logo preussen automation

preussen automation entwickelt und fertigt hochwertige Komponenten und Geräte für den professionellen Einsatz im Bereich der Gebäudeautomation, Gebäudesteuerung, Smarthome und IoT. Das Portfolio umfasst komplexe Produkte für den KNX-Standard ebenso wie leicht verwendbare SMART-BUS Komponenten für kleine und mittlere, auf RS485 BUS-Technologie basierende Projekte. Da 010digital zertifizierter KNX Partner ist, erfüllen die KNX Produkte von preussen automation alle wichtigen Qualitätsanforderungen.

medientechnik24 ist ein Online Shop für hochwertige Produkte der Licht-, Medien- und Steuerungstechnik sowie Heimautomation, die sowohl auf die private als auch professionelle Nutzung ausgerichtet sind. Das Verkaufsportfolio erstreckt sich von moderner LED-Lichttechnik über professionelle Audio-, Akustik- und Beschallungstechnik bis hin zu IoT-Produkten und Steuerungselementen für eine umfassende Gebäudeautomation im Smart Home. Vertrieb von KNX, DALI, DMX, G4-Bus, Traxon, e:cue, preussen automation, Ecler und weiteren Marken.

Logo medientechnik24

Sie sind auf Jobsuche und haben Interesse an der 010digital GmbH? Dann schauen Sie einfach auf die Karriere-Seite unseres Schwesterunternehmens livebau oder schicken uns Ihre Initiativbewerbung – wir freuen uns immer über Verstärkung in unserem Team. Wenn Sie gerne die Ärmel hochkrempeln und etwas bewegen wollen, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig.

Aktuelles

 

Als Holdinggesellschaft berichtet die eventa AG regelmäßig über die neuesten Aktivitäten der beiden Tochterunternehmen livebau und 010digital. Hier finden Sie alle aktuellen Meldungen und Pressemitteilungen zu den Marken und Unternehmen der eventa AG.

Aktuelles aus der eventa AG

Kontakt

Logo der 010digital GmbH

Die 010digital GmbH bietet IT-Services, entwickelt cloud-basierte Lösungen zur Datenerfassung und vertreibt Produkte der Licht-, Medien- und Steuerungstechnik.

Flurweg 11
82402 Seeshaupt
Deutschland

t: +49 8801 9119 - 030
f: +49 8801 9119 - 013
service@010digital.eu
www.010digital.eu